MPN Members

If you are interested in learning more about MPN to become a member, please email us at Info@MPNPortland.com or Contact Us Online 

Accounting

Banking

Edward Powell, Vice President
Commercial Loan Officer II
Office: 207-310-2109
Cell: 207-281-2532
epowell@MechanicsSavings.com
www.mechanicssavings.com

Small Business Services

Brielle Berman
607-731-0683
brielle.berman@adp.com

Cleaning Services / Residential & Commercial

Lauren Johnson
Direct line:
Cell: 1-703-472-2571
General: 207-274-9101
Commercial & Residential Cleaning Services
info@cgcleaningservice.com
https://cgcleaningservice.com/

Cutco

Credit Card Processing

Frank Taliento
1-800-771-7117 x833
C: 310-739-1947
frank@PrecisionPaymentsinc.com
www.precisionpaymentsinc.com

Digital Marketing & Web Design

Financial Services

Peter Hanson
1-207-475-2216
peter@fiwealth.com

Identity Protection

Jay Baker
207-838-0121
jsbaker@legalshieldassociates.com
www.yourownbenefits.com

Insurance

Jamie Taylor
207-615-7922
insuranceresponse.jamie@gmail.com
Craig F. Johnson
Business: 207-761-6791
Cell: 207-671-5202
cjohnson17@ft.newyorklife.com

Health Insurance Services

David Magee   
207-712-2441
  dmagee1@maine.rr.com

Landscaping & painting

Law Services

Jason G Litalien, Esq
Litalien Law, PLLC
5 Alfred St. Suite 207
Biddeford, ME 04005
207-518-8181
Jason@LitalienLaw.com
www.litalienlaw.com/contact

Real Estate

  Andrew Newman
207-883-6583
anewman@kw.com
www.johnhatcher.us
Chaston Marcos 
207-775-2121
Cell: 808-371-6475
chastonmarcos@kw.com
www.johnhatcher.us

Wellness

Joe Orbaczewski
207-200-1692
Golf Performance & Physical Therapy
https://puredrivephysio.com